Meet The Gurus

THE FUTURE OF TRAVEL IS WITH US

Welcome to the Enthusiastic Team at Travel Gurus
At Travel Gurus, we attract travelers who share our intense passion for exploring the world. Our team embodies an adventurous spirit that often sparks a chain reaction of travel excitement. From spontaneous getaways to meticulously planned journeys, our Travel Gurus are always ready to enhance your travel experiences. They stay informed about the latest travel deals and captivating destinations, ensuring you receive expert advice for your travel planning. For our team, this is more than just a profession; it’s a heartfelt passion with a meaningful purpose.

As Alberta’s most dynamically expanding independent travel agency, renowned for outstanding service, we’re dedicated to maintaining our growth trajectory without losing sight of our exceptional service standards. Our client-first approach focuses on securing the best deals, followed by committed efforts to tailor each trip to perfection. Our goal is to consistently exceed client expectations.

Our human Travel Gurus use the newest technology, combine it with our knowledge and experience to be able to provide you the best options at the lowest prices possible.

Let’s connect! Our team is ready to help plan your next vacation.

Melissa Tolmie
Team Manager YYC & YEG

Luxury Honeymoon’s & Destination Wedding Specialist

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Peru

Dream Destination:
Italy

780.758.8747 ext 501
587.416.3473 (text/direct)
melissa@travelgurus.ca

Cari-Anne Meyer
Travel Advisor YEG

Asia, Middle East & Groups Travel Specialist

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Greece

Dream Destination:
New Zealand

780.758.8747 ext 507
587.416.4321 (text/direct)
cari@travelgurus.ca

Rose Wilson
Travel Advisor YYC

Family Vacations & Adventure Trips

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Istanbul

Dream Destination:
Bali

403.787.0333 ext 603
587.327.6915 (text/direct)
rose@travelgurus.ca

Megan Duncan
Team Leader YEG

Adventure Travel, Cruises & Special Events

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
India

Dream Destination:
Bali

780.758.8747 ext 502
587.416.3471 (text/direct)
megan@travelgurus.ca

Kateryna Didukh
Travel Advisor YEG

International Custom Travel & Family Vacations

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Ukraine

Dream Destination:
Euro Trip

780.758.8747 ext 504
587.416.3472 (text/direct)
kateryna@travelgurus.ca

Hidar Elmais
Client Relations YYC & YEG

Middle East & Africa Specialist

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Colombia

Dream Destination:
Singapore

780.758.8747 ext 505
587.416.3474 (text/direct)
hidar@travelgurus.ca

Asmaa Elmais
Team Leader YYC

Destination Weddings & Luxury Vacations Specialist

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Morocco

Dream Destination:
Japan

403.787.0333 ext 601
825.414.1166 (text/direct)
asmaa@travelgurus.ca

Rica Pasco
Travel Advisor YYC

Cruise & Groups Specialist

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Vancouver

Dream Destination:
Cebu

403.787.0333 ext 602
825.413.0750 (text/direct)
rica@travelgurus.ca

Lisa Guse
Independent Travel Guru

Disney & Groups Travel Specialist

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
New Zealand

Dream Destination:
Hawaii

780.405.1088
guseadventures@gmail.com

Brett Niawchuk
Independent Travel Guru

Cruise, Air & Group Travel Specialist (Home Agent)

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Europe

Dream Destination:
Africa

(780) 916-0979
brett@travelgurus.ca

Real People Gallery

855-464-8787
  Booking Form