Meet The Gurus

Say Hello to Our Wonderful Travel Gurus

Travelers come to Travel Gurus because they know we love seeing the world as much as they do, if not more so. And that adventurous spirit is contagious. One trip can lead to another. A random destination becomes a reoccurring special event. Plans are made months in advance. Other times inspiration hits overnight. Regardless of when it happens, what’s important to remember is that our Travel Gurus are there to ensure you make the most of your vacation time. By being informed and up-to-date on the latest deals and exciting destinations, our Gurus are equipped to help you make the best travel decisions. This is more than a job for our Travel Gurus. It’s a passion with a purpose.

As Alberta’s fastest growing independent locally owned Travel Agency and most award winning for service excellence, we are committed to keep our rapid growth on pace while never forgetting what makes us so good at what we do. We always put our clients first and focus on getting them the best deal possible then we go to work to do whatever it takes to make their next trip perfect. We want to go above and beyond our clients expectations – every time!

Below are the profiles of our Travel Gurus, feel free to add them on Facebook, send them an email or connect with them on our website!

Melissa

Melissa Tolmie

Team Leader & Groups Manager

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Greece

Dream Destination:
New Zealand

780-758-8747 Ext 501
melissa@travelgurus.ca

Mary Webber

Mary Webber

Cruises, Solo Women & Faith Travel

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Italy

Dream Destination:
Africa

587-410-3765
mary@travelgurus.ca

Norvin

Norvin Samuel

Business Administration Controller

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Miami

Dream Destination:
Spain

780-758-8747 Ext 506
norvin@travelgurus.ca

valerie_airbrushed

Valerie Riendeau

South America & Adventure Travel

Favourite Destination I’ve Been: 
Colombia

Dream Destination:
Thailand

780-758-8747 ext 504
valerie@travelgurus.ca

armando_edited

Armando Garcia

Luxury & VIP Travel

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Cuba

Dream Destination:
Australia

780-232-8524
armando@travelgurus.ca

hidar_airbrushed

Hidar Elmais

Client Relations & Marketing

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Iceland

Dream Destination:
Peru

780-758-8747 Ext 505
hidar@travelgurus.ca

stephanie

Stephanie McNally

Cruises & Destination Weddings

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Guatemala

Dream Destination:
Nepal

780-758-8747 Ext 503
stephanie@travelgurus.ca

tammy_edited

Melissa Neufeld

Destination Weddings & Europe Adventures

Favourite Destination I’ve Been:
Amsterdam

Dream Destination:
Australia

780-758-8742 Ext 502
Melissa.Neufeld@travelgurus.ca

derek

Derek Smith

Student Groups & Events

Favorite Destination I’ve Been:
Bahamas

Dream Destination:
Vietnam

587-591-4718
derek@travelgurus.ca

Real People Gallery

Our Awards

Click the image for more information!

1-855-464-8787
Call Us: 1-855-464-8787
  Booking Form